Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram Sales

Joe Hammer: 877-725-1626 x 123 / joehammer@coppusmotors.com

Ian Schock: 877-725-1626 x 117 / ianschock@coppusmotors.com

Ron White: 877-725-1626 x 116 / ronwhite@coppusmotors.com

Mercedes-Benz, Sprinter Sales

Rod Cramer: 877-725-1626 x 131 / rodcramer@coppusmotors.com

Chris Hammond: 877-725-1626 x 115 / chrishammond@coppusmotors.com

Finance

Kevin Baker : 877-725-1626 x 125 kevinbaker@coppusmotors.com

Office

Karen Cost : 877-725-1626 x 111 karencost@coppusmotors.com

Karen Boehnlein: 877-725-1626 x 127

Hilary Myers: 877-725-1626 x 118 / hilarymyers@coppusmotors.com

Service Department

Pat Gaietto : 877-725-1626 x 120 patgaietto@coppusmotors.com

Frank Longo: 877-725-1626 x 121 / franklongo@coppusmotors.com

Rick Bridinger: 877-725-1626 x 130

Dennis Zoeller: 877-725-1626 x 126

Parts Department

Ken Ziebold: 877-725-1626 x 132 / kenziebold@coppusmotors.com

Phil Rickard: 877-725-1626 x 119 / philrickard@coppusmotors.com

General Manager

Tom Zirger: 877-725-1626 x 113 / tomzirger@coppusmotors.com

Contact

Coppus Motors

2190 W Market St
Directions Tiffin, OH 44883

  • Sales: (419) 447-8131

Hours

  • Monday 9:00 am - 7:30 pm
  • Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • Thursday 9:00 am - 7:30 pm
  • Friday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • Saturday 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Sunday Closed