Make an Inquiry

Coppus Motors

2190 W Market StTiffin, OH 44883

Sales Hours

  • Monday9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday9:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday9:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • Thursday9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Friday9:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • Saturday9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • SundayClosed

Service Hours

  • Monday8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Friday8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed

Parts Hours

  • Monday8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Friday8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed
  1. Coppus Motors

    2190 W Market St
    Tiffin, OH 44883

    • Sales: (888) 779-1734
  2. Coppus Motors Inc

    2190 West Market Street
    Tiffin, OH 44883-9743

    • Sales: 8337755385
  3. Coppus Motors

    2190 West Market Street
    Tiffin, OH 44883

    • Sales: (419) 447-8131
Loading Map...

Get Directions

Employee Contact Information

Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram Sales

Joe Hammer: 877-725-1626 x 123 / joehammer@coppusmotors.com

Ian Schock: 877-725-1626 x 117 / ianschock@coppusmotors.com

Lee Thompson: 877-725-1626 x 129 / leethompson@coppusmotors.com

Ron White: 877-725-1626 x 116 / ronwhite@coppusmotors.com

Mercedes-Benz, Sprinter Sales

Chris Hammond: 877-725-1626 x 115 / chrishammond@coppusmotors.com

Levi Heldman: 877-725-1626 x 131 / leviheldman@coppusmotors.com

Finance

Kevin Baker : 877-725-1626 x 125 kevinbaker@coppusmotors.com

Office/Rental Car

Karen Cost : 877-725-1626 x 111 karencost@coppusmotors.com

Title Clerk

Karen Boehnlein: 877-725-1626 x 127 / karenboehnlein@coppusmotors.com

Accounts Payable

Cindy Gosche: 877-725-1626 x 118 / cindygosche@coppusmotors.com

Service Department

Pat Gaietto : 877-725-1626 x 120 patgaietto@coppusmotors.com

Frank Longo: 877-725-1626 x 121 / franklongo@coppusmotors.com

Doug Snyder: 877-725-1626 x 130

Nicole Wagner: 877-725-1626 x 126 / nicolewagner@coppusmotors.com

Parts Department

Tony Gase: 877-725-1626 x 132 / tonygase@coppusmotors.com

Marisa Gilbert: 877-725-1626 x 119 / marisagilbert@coppusmotors.com

Phil Rickard: 877-725-1626 x 114 / philrickard@coppusmotors.com

General Manager

Tom Zirger: 877-725-1626 x 113 / tomzirger@coppusmotors.com

New Inventory

Shop New Inventory

Pre-Owned Inventory

Shop Pre-Owned Inventory

Service Department

Explore Service Department

Parts Department

Explore Parts Department