Contact Coppus Motors in Tiffin, OH

Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram Sales

Kevin Baker877-725-1626 x 29 kevinbaker@coppusmotors.com

Joe Hammer: 877-725-1626 x 23 / joehammer@coppusmotors.com

Ian Schock: 877-725-1626 x 17 / ianschock@coppusmotors.com

Ron White: 877-725-1626 x 16 / ronwhite@coppusmotors.com

Mercedes-Benz, Sprinter Sales

Rod Cramer: 877-725-1626 x 31 / rodcramer@coppusmotors.com

Chris Hammond: 877-725-1626 x 15 / chrishammond@coppusmotors.com

Finance

Barb Dornan: 877-725-1626 x 25 / barbking@coppusmotors.com

Sunny Wildman: 877-725-1626 x 40 / sunnywildman@coppusmotors.com

Office

Karen Cost : 877-725-1626 x 11 karencost@coppusmotors.com

Karen Boehnlein: 877-725-1626 x 27

Hilary Myers: 877-725-1626 x 18 / hilarymyers@coppusmotors.com

Service Department

Pat Gaietto : 877-725-1626 x 20 patgaietto@coppusmotors.com

Frank Longo: 877-725-1626 x 21 / franklongo@coppusmotors.com

Rick Bridinger: 877-725-1626 x 30

Dennis Zoeller: 877-725-1626 x 26

Parts Department

Ken Ziebold: 877-725-1626 x 32 / kenziebold@coppusmotors.com

Phil Rickard: 877-725-1626 x 19 / philrickard@coppusmotors.com

General Manager

Tom Zirger: 877-725-1626 x 13 / tomzirger@coppusmotors.com

Contact

Coppus Motors

2190 W Market St
Directions Tiffin, OH 44883

  • Sales: (419) 447-8131

Hours

  • Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Friday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • Saturday 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Sunday Closed